Elements Unleashed

Witch Way Tomorrow

Book 6: Silver Sister Series

About the Book

Tomorrow isn’t guaranteed, especially when it comes to magic.

Alys, Maeve, and Siobhan Silver are rocking their midlife changes. Alys has started a school for mystical education and living it up with her werewolf lover. Maeve is studying to become a supernatural midwife and planning a move. Siobhan has been successfully running a magic artifact rental business and acclimating to motherhood. Invited to be the guests of honor at a supernatural banquet, the sisters accept, unaware of a lurking threat that wants them out of commission.

When an unseen figure drops a dark potion into their toasting goblets, the sister witches lose access to their powers. Will they have to give up their legacy and relearn life as human middle-aged women? Or can the curse be reversed before it’s too late?

Witch Way Tomorrow is the sixth book in the Silver Sisters’ paranormal women’s fiction series. If you like stories about strong women over forty, embracing the power within, and love conquering all, you don’t want to miss Jennifer L. Hart’s enchanting tale. Buy Witch Way Tomorrow and conjure your coven now!

Buy the Book


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Jacqueline Rendell
Format: Digital Download
Runtime: 6 hrs and 16 mins

The Details

Published: November 27, 2023
Publisher: Elements Unleashed
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
ISBN-13: 979-8396035607 ASIN: B0BT29GSRH
Genres & Tropes
witches, midlife, magic, later-in-life romance, sisters,