Elements Unleashed

Witch Way Ever After

Book 7: Silver Sister Series

About the Book

The bell tolls for celebration…and for death.

With a wedding right around the corner, midlife witches Siobhan, Maeve, and Alys Silver are determined to fix the blunder that cost Alys dearly. But when their deadbeat father shows up claiming to have the cure they seek the sisters are suspicious. Where has he been and why has he come back?


Only one soul can give them the answers they seek, their mother. Just one problem. Laney Silver died more than three decades before under mysterious circumstances. Can the sisters put the ghosts from their past to rest? Or will they be buried under the weight of a family sin so dark it threatens everyone they hold dear?


Witch Way Ever After is the seventh and final book in the Silver sisters paranormal women’s fiction series. If you love Gen-X heroines, supernatural stories filled with secrets, and books about the healing power of love, you won’t want to miss the final book in Jennifer L. Hart’s enchanting tale. Buy Witch Way Ever After and divine your happy ending today!

Buy the Book

The Details

Published: December 1, 2023
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook