Elements Unleashed

Midlife Magic Mirror

Book 1: Legacy Witches of Shadow Cove

About the Book

One fortysomething mama with an empty nest. One middle-aged witch who fights wraiths. For  the Sanders sisters, looking at her twin is like gazing at her reflection in a funhouse mirror—warped, twisted, and a little bit scary.

Donna Sanders has done everything right. She has created a successful home-organizing business and distanced herself from her crazy twin—the witch of Shadow Cove. Donna is completely blindsided when her husband locks her out of the house and demands a divorce.

With nowhere else to turn, Donna moves back to her childhood home, a creepy gothic house on the outskirts of town. The cauldron of bats in the attic she can handle. The ghost of the passive-aggressive Southern debutant doesn’t faze her. But living with her sister and her endless parade of witchy secrets is a fate worse than death.

Donna’s only reprieve is flirting with Axel, her sister’s handsome and much too young for her personal assistant. But even the sexy younger man is more than what he seems. Can this late-blooming witch learn to embrace her gifts and find love before Bella’s dark past catches up with them both?

Midlife Magic Mirror is book 1 of the Legacy Witches of Shadow Cove series. If you like supernatural tales about magical destinies, midlife shifter romance, and bonds of sisterhood, you don’t want to miss USA Today bestselling author Jennifer L. Hart’s bewitching book. Buy Midlife Magic Mirror and invoke your inner power today!


Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo

The Details

Published: July 1, 2023
Publisher: Elements Unleashed
Formats: EbookPaperbackAudiobook
Genres & Tropes
witches, sisters, small town, Southern, supernatural suspense, magic, midlife, demons, werewolves, older woman-younger man,