Elements Unleashed

Damaged Goods Mysteries Boxed Set

Books 1-4

About the Book

You don’t want to miss this hilarious romantic mystery series by USA Today bestselling author Jennifer L. Hart.

Miami real estate can be murder….

Working with family is no joke for Jackie Parker. Together with her husband Luke and his brother Logan, Jackie is up against wacky tenants, crazed landlords, and secrets worth killing for.

Never mind Jackie’s past indiscretion that threatens to destroy the life she has worked so hard to build. And then there is her traitorous heart, a giant dog, a mischievous monkey, and a dead body or two…It’s just another day in paradise with Damaged Goods.

The Damaged Goods omnibus edition contains four laugh-out-loud mysteries. If you enjoy strong female characters who put it all on the line for family, female sleuths, and stories full of heat and heart, you’ll adore this unputdownable series.

Buy the Book

  • Buy on Apple Books
  • Buy for Kindle
  • Buy for Nook
  • Buy on Google Play
  • Buy on Kobo
  • Buy on Audible
Damaged Goods Mysteries Boxed Set audiobooks by Jennifer L. Hart


This book is also available on audiobook from the following online booksellers:

Narrator: Suzanne Cerreta
Format: Unabridged
Runtime: 27h 20m

The Details

Published: May 31, 2021
Publisher: Elements Unleashed
Formats: EbookAudiobook
ASIN: B09552KFV1
Genres & Tropes
Mystery, Crime Fiction, Women Sleuth, Women's Fiction, Romance, Dark Humor