Elements Unleashed

Books

Jennifer writes Paranormal Women's Fiction, Mysteries, and Fantasy Romance (as Gwen Rivers)!

Paranormal Women's Fiction

 

Coming Soon!

 

Paranormal Women's Fiction

A forty something home organizer with ADHD has no choice but to return to her bizarre childhood home after her life falls apart in this enchanting series.

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
Paranormal Women's Fiction

A fifty and up community for aging witches and shifters.

 

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
Paranormal Women's Fiction

Midlife magic with 3 newly empowered sister witches.

 

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
Paranormal Women's Fiction

A washed-up gymnast tinkers with the past to cultivate her present.

 

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
Individual Titles

Small magical bites of goodness sans the calories.

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
Damaged Good Series by Jennifer L. Hart
Mystery

Stephanie Plum meets Burn Notice

“…a very likable, sympathetic, savvy and smart heroine.”
– Gemma Halliday, New York Times Bestselling Author

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
Southern Pasta Shop Mysteries by Jennifer L. Hart
Mystery

A washed-up celebrity chef becomes an amateur female sleuth.

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
Mackenzie & Mackenzie PI Mysteries by Jennifer L. Hart
Mystery

Its like the Gilmore Girls solve crime.

“SLEUTHING FOR A LIVING by Jennifer L. Hart will be one of my new favorite cozy mystery series! Sure to be a hot hit!”
Fresh Fiction

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
Misadventures of the Laundry Hag by Jennifer L. Hart
Mystery

“a wonderfully fun whodunit!”
– ParaNormalRomance.org 

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
The Unseelie Court by Gwen Rivers
Fantasy Romance (as Gwen Rivers)

Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas.

 

EXPLORE THE BOOKS
Spellcaster Series by Gwen Rivers
Fantasy Romance (as Gwen Rivers)

Urban Fantasy Romance

EXPLORE THE BOOKS

Where to Buy Jennifer's Books

  • Buy on AppleBooks
  • Buy on Amazon
  • Buy on Barnes & Noble
  • Buy from Google Play
  • Buy from Kobo
  • Buy from Audible

Gwen Rivers’ books can be found at Apple, Amazon.com, B&N, Google PlayKobo.